Love letter

Idag fick jag ett kärleksbrev:

"Everytime I'm taking the train to you and when I'm walking the way to you, it feels like I'm going straigh to heaven. When I'm going up through the stairs and when I'm waiting for you to open the door, it feels like I'm standing at the gate to heaven. And when you open the gate for me and when I see your smile, I am in heaven. And if that would be heaven, I could die with you right now baby, but I don't want to. Cause I want to spend time with you here on earth until I die. I'll love you til I die." 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anton

Sa ni något till varandra, som ex "Oh sorry" log och gick vidare?

Postat av: quodiii

vad fint!

2008-07-05 @ 11:51:33
URL: http://quodii.blogg.se/

Skriv här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback